Office Bearers

To contact the club please click on the email link to the office bearers below.

President This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice-President Patrick Tobin
Secretary Jim Manley
Treasurer Wayne Hunt
Newsletter Editor Jeff Yates
Events Coordinator Cherie Blackburn
Committee Members:  
Peter Sewell Noel King
Jeff Yates Brent Blackwell
Rob Probert  
Website Developer Chris Moloney
Grants Officer Lawrence Blackburn