Office Bearers

To contact the club please click on the email link to the office bearers below.

President This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice-President Patrick Tobin
Secretary Jim Manley
Treasurer Wayne Hunt
Newsletter Editor Jeff Yates
Special Events Coordinator Cherie Blackburn
Raffles Co-ordinator Brent Blackwell
Grants Officer Mark Schmidt
Website Updates Lawrence Blackburn
Public Officer Tony Ward
Committee Members:  
Peter Sewell Fiona Meridith
Rob Probert Kevin Croft